Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

May 22 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
9:00 AM - Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Subsectional
May 23 - Wednesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
6:00 PM - Student Council New Members
May 24 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
4:00 PM - Track: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
4:00 PM - Track: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
5:00 PM - Soccer: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Spring Choir Concert
May 25 - Friday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional Final
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
May 26 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
11:00 AM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
May 28 - Monday
No School - Holiday
May 29 - Tuesday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA Subsectional
7th Period Exam 1:15 - 2:25 -Regular School Day
8:30 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
May 30 - Wednesday
Student Half Day 7:25 - 11:15 -Exam Periods 1-3
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
6:00 PM - On-Line PE Student/Parent Meeting in the MHS Library
May 31 - Thursday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Student Half Day 7:25-11:15 -Exams 4-6; Last student day; Qtr 4 ends
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 1 - Friday
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Track: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Track: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Seniors-Mandatory Graduation Practice 8:00 a.m. sharp
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 2 - Saturday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional Final
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Track: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Track: Boys Varsity WIAA State
1:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 3 - Sunday
1:30 PM - Graduation in Salentine Gym
June 4 - Monday
Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA State
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 5 - Tuesday
Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA State
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 7 - Thursday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Subsectional
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 8 - Friday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Team State
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 9 - Saturday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Team State
7:30 AM - ACT EXAM
11:00 AM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
11:00 AM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 11 - Monday
1:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 12 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 14 - Thursday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
3:00 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 15 - Friday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
1:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 16 - Saturday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Baseball: Boys Varsity Tournament
11:00 AM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 17 - Sunday
Baseball: Boys Varsity Tournament
June 18 - Monday
9:30 AM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 19 - Tuesday
1:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 21 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790 • Fax: 262-679-3534