Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

January 24 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Boys Basketball Tournament - 7th Grade
3:30 PM - Boys Basketball - 8th Grade
January 25 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Boys Basketball Tournament - 7th Grade
3:30 PM - Boys Basketball - 8th Grade
February 2 - Friday
8:00 AM - 8th Grade trip to Timber- Lee
9:00 AM - 5th & 6th Grade Field Trip
February 6 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES
4:00 PM - PTO Spaghetti Dinner
February 8 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball - Home
February 9 - Friday
8:00 AM - No Students - Professional Development Day
February 13 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball @ Greendale
February 15 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball - Home
February 16 - Friday
7:00 PM - Teen Center
February 20 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Girls Volleyball @ Forest Park
  • Lake Denoon Middle School
  • W216 S10586 Crowbar Rd., Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1820  ���  Fax: 262-662-1588