Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

April 20 - Friday
FORWARD Testing Window
7:00 PM - Teen Center (Grade 5-7)
April 25 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
April 27 - Friday
3:15 PM - 2018 BLMS Dodgeball Tournament
April 28 - Saturday
Virginia Trip
April 29 - Sunday
Virginia Trip
9:30 AM - Muskego Norway 5K Run for Education
April 30 - Monday
Virginia Trip
May 1 - Tuesday
Virginia Trip
May 2 - Wednesday
Virginia Trip
College Wear Wednesdays
May 3 - Thursday
Virginia Trip
May 4 - Friday
Virginia Trip
May 5 - Saturday
Virginia Trip
May 9 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
7:00 PM - 6th Grade Band Concert
May 10 - Thursday
8:10 AM - Gr 5 & 6 Assembly - Gr 6 Band & Choir
2:30 PM - BL's 3rd Color Run
3:00 PM - Bay Lane Color Run
May 11 - Friday
8:30 AM - Engineering Club- Goldberg Competition
May 14 - Monday
1:30 PM - PTO Meeting
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
May 15 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - BL 5th Grade Orientation
May 16 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
2:15 PM - 5th Grade DARE Graduation
May 17 - Thursday
7:00 PM - BL Band Concert - Gr 7 & 8
  • Bay Lane Middle School
  • S75 W16399 Hilltop Drive, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1810 • Fax: 414-422-2204