The 2017-18 school year begins August 24, 2017.

Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 22 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Warrior's 101 Freshman Transition
August 24 - Thursday
1st Day of school
August 30 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - Warrior Family Night
September 4 - Monday
No School Holiday
September 7 - Thursday
7:00 AM - College Application Presentation for Seniors
2:30 PM - College Application Presentation for Seniors
September 9 - Saturday
7:30 AM - ACT EXAM
September 11 - Monday
7:25 AM - UW STOUT COLLEGE VISIT
10:30 AM - Muskego High school Picture Retake in Cafeteria
September 18 - Monday
No Students Professional development day
September 19 - Tuesday
Homecoming week
September 20 - Wednesday
Homecoming week

Warrior News

  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790  •  Fax: 262-679-3534