Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

February 20 - Tuesday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
February 22 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Musical - West Side Story
February 23 - Friday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
7:00 PM - Musical - West Side Story
February 24 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional Final
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
7:00 PM - Musical - West Side Story
February 25 - Sunday
2:00 PM - Musical - West Side Story
February 27 - Tuesday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
7:25 AM - ACT Testing All Juniors (Only Juniors Attend School today) NO SCHOOL for Freshmen, Sophomores, or Seniors
February 28 - Wednesday
Regular School Day-ACT WorkKeys testing All Juniors
3:30 PM - Spring Parent Teacher Conferences
March 1 - Thursday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Subsectional
March 2 - Friday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
March 3 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional Final
March 5 - Monday
No School- Professional Development Day
March 7 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Spring Band Concert
March 8 - Thursday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Subsectional
March 9 - Friday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
March 10 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
March 13 - Tuesday
7:25 AM - University of GREEN BAY
March 14 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Choral Masterworks Concert
March 15 - Thursday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
March 16 - Friday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
4:30 PM - Track: Boys JV Invitational
4:30 PM - Track: Girls JV Invitational
March 17 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
9:00 AM - Track: Boys Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Track: Girls Varsity Invitational
  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790  •  Fax: 262-679-3534