Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

May 24 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Stu Co New Member Orientation
May 25 - Thursday
7:25 AM - Senior Presidential Awards Breakfast
7:00 PM - Spring Choir Concert
May 29 - Monday
No Students/Staff - Holiday
May 31 - Wednesday
2:30 PM - Yearbook distribution
June 1 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Midnight Men/Latte Ladies Choir Concert
June 6 - Tuesday
7th Period Exam 1:15 - 2:25- Regular school day
June 7 - Wednesday
Exams Periods 1-3 Student half day 7:25 - 11:15
June 8 - Thursday
Exams periods 4-6 Student half day/Last Student day dismiss @11:15/ Quarter 4 ends
June 9 - Friday
Last Teacher Day
June 10 - Saturday
Graduation
7:30 AM - ACT Test
  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790  •  Fax: 262-679-3534