Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

<< February 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Choose a Calendar

February 25 - Saturday
7:00 PM - MHS Musical Production
February 26 - Sunday
2:00 PM - MHS Musical Production
February 28 - Tuesday
7:20 AM - ACT Statewide Test for Juniors- No School for grades 9,10 and 12
March 1 - Wednesday
ACT Work Keys Test- Juniors- Regular school day for grades 9, 10 and 12
March 3 - Friday
Final ACT Registration deadline for 4/8 Test
No Students - Professional Development Day
March 7 - Tuesday
12:40 PM - SCAD Savannah College of Art and Design
3:30 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
March 8 - Wednesday
9:15 AM - UW Milwaukee Visit
March 9 - Thursday
10:10 AM - UW LaCrosse Rep Visit
7:00 PM - Spring Band Concert
March 10 - Friday
6:30 AM - Stu Co Full Council Meeting
7:25 AM - UW PARKSIDE VISIT
March 15 - Wednesday
1:30 PM - US AIRFORCE Visit
7:00 PM - Choral Masterworks Concert
March 17 - Friday
6:30 AM - Stu Co Green Breakfast
March 21 - Tuesday
9:10 AM - UW Waukesha Visit
March 24 - Friday
Quarter 3 ends
6:30 AM - Stu Co Full Council Meeting
6:00 PM - FBLA Dodgeball Tournament
March 27 - Monday
Student Council Sponsored Charity Week
  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790  •  Fax: 262-679-3534