Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

May 26 - Friday
10:00 AM - First Grade Field Trip - Old World Wisconsin
May 29 - Monday
No School
May 30 - Tuesday
12:15 PM - PTO Birthday Lunch
May 31 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - Henkel's Fun in the Sun
June 1 - Thursday
2:45 PM - Mrs. Henkel's Fun in the Sun
5:00 PM - MV Family Reading Night
June 2 - Friday
10:00 AM - Mr. Smith's Pen Pal Field Trip
2:15 PM - Kindergarten Donuts for Dudes
June 5 - Monday
9:15 AM - K Field Trip to Zoo
12:15 PM - PTO Birthday Lunch
June 6 - Tuesday
12:15 PM - PTO Birthday Lunch
June 7 - Wednesday
2:45 PM - Mrs. Hartung's Poetry with Parents
June 8 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Last day of school

Mill Valley News

  • Mill Valley Elementary School
  • W191 S6445 Hillendale Drive, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1830  •  Fax: 262-679-4087