Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

April 25 - Wednesday
10:45 AM - MV Mrs. Schroeter's Interesting Insects Parent Program
April 27 - Friday
11:30 AM - MV Mrs. Schroeter's Interesting Insects Parent Program
May 1 - Tuesday
Mill Valley May Day Walk
May 3 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Kindergarten Field Trip to Green Meadows Farm
May 4 - Friday
8:00 AM - Kindergarten Splash 2018
May 9 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Mill Valley PTO Meeting
May 10 - Thursday
5:30 PM - All Elementary Social Mixer/Summer reading kick off
May 11 - Friday
9:30 AM - MV Field Trip Mr. Smith's Class
9:30 AM - MV 4th Grade to Milwaukee Art Museum
10:00 AM - MV 1st Grade Field Trip Old World Wisconsin
May 16 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - MV 3rd Grade Field Trip First Stage Theater
May 18 - Friday
9:30 AM - Mill Valley Olympic Day
May 21 - Monday
9:30 AM - Mill Valley Olympic Day RAINDATE
May 24 - Thursday
9:15 AM - MV KG Field Trip to Zoo

Mill Valley News

  • Mill Valley Elementary School
  • W191 S6445 Hillendale Drive, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1830 • Fax: 262-679-4087