A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Lake Denoon Middle School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< September 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Choose a Calendar

October 21, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

October 22, Tuesday

October 24, Thursday

Girls Basketball @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

October 28, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

November 4, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

November 5, Tuesday

November 11, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LD FUNDRAISER PICK UP
3:15 PM - 6:00 PM

November 13, Wednesday

Wrestling @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

November 18, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

November 19, Tuesday

Wrestling @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Boys Basketball @ Greenfield
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

November 20, Wednesday

Wrestling @ Whitnall MS
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM