Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

October 17 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - US Army Rep Visit
5:30 PM - Volleyball: Boys JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: Boys JV2 Match
6:00 PM - ZAPS ACT PREP Seminar
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Boys Varsity Match
7:00 PM - Choir concert
October 18 - Thursday
12:30 PM - Carthage College Rep Visit
3:10 PM - Cross Country: Boys JV Invitational
4:15 PM - Cross Country: Girls JV Invitational
5:00 PM - Swim: Girls JV JV Conf Meet
6:00 PM - ZAPS ACT PREP Seminar
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
October 19 - Friday
7:00 AM - No SCHOOL -
7:00 PM - Football: Boys Varsity Level 1 Playoffs
October 20 - Saturday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional Final
Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional Final
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Boys Varsity Conference Meet
10:00 AM - Swim: Girls Varsity VARSITY/JV DIVING
10:30 AM - Cross Country: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
11:15 AM - Cross Country: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
1:30 PM - Swim: Girls Varsity Varsity Conference Meet
October 22 - Monday
7:00 AM - No SCHOOL
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Boys JV2 JV Conf Meet
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Boys JV Conference Meet
October 23 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - NBHS Induction Ceremony
October 24 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - Lewis University Rep Visit
October 25 - Thursday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Subsectional
Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA Subsectional
12:30 PM - US Marines Rep Visit
October 26 - Friday
Football: Boys Varsity Level 2 Playoffs
Volleyball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
October 27 - Saturday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
Cross Country: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Cross Country: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
10:00 AM - Spooktacular (sponsored by Student Council)
October 30 - Tuesday
Volleyball: Boys Varsity WIAA Subsectional
12:30 PM - Michigan Tech University Rep Visit
October 31 - Wednesday
1:30 PM - George Williams College Rep College Visit
November 1 - Thursday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Volleyball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
8:30 AM - University of Wisconsin Stout
November 2 - Friday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Football: Boys Varsity Level 3 Playoffs
Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
November 3 - Saturday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Swim: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
8:00 AM - District Solo & Ensemble
November 6 - Tuesday
12:30 PM - UW Parkside Rep Visit
November 7 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - NHS Red Cross Blood Drive
November 8 - Thursday
10:00 AM - UW LaCrosse Rep Visit
November 9 - Friday
Football: Boys Varsity Level 4 Playoffs
Volleyball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
6:30 PM - FBLA Mother/Son Dance
7:00 PM - Fall Drama Club Production
November 10 - Saturday
Swim: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Volleyball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
2:00 PM - Fall Drama Club Production
7:00 PM - Fall Drama Club Production
November 13 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Junior Planning for College Evening
November 15 - Thursday
Football: Boys Varsity WIAA State
November 16 - Friday
Football: Boys Varsity WIAA State
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game

Warrior News

  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790 • Fax: 262-679-5222