A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Muskego High School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< June 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Choose a Calendar

June 4, Thursday

CANCELLED - A Cappella Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 6, Saturday

Cancelled - Open Swim
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

June 7, Sunday

Open Swim
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

June 8, Monday

June 10, Wednesday

June 11, Thursday

June 12, Friday

June 13, Saturday

Graduation
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Open Swim
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

June 14, Sunday

Open Swim
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

June 20, Saturday

Open Swim
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

June 21, Sunday

Open Swim
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

June 27, Saturday

Open Swim
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

June 28, Sunday

Open Swim
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

July 4, Saturday

Open Swim
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM