Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

November 13 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Junior Planning for College Evening
November 15 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 16 - Friday
4:00 PM - Football: Boys Varsity WIAA State
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 17 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage
9:00 AM - Basketball: Boys JV Scrimmage
November 21 - Wednesday
THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO SCHOOL
November 22 - Thursday
THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO SCHOOL
November 23 - Friday
THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO SCHOOL
November 24 - Saturday
THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO SCHOOL
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Scrimmage
November 25 - Sunday
THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO SCHOOL
November 27 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 30 - Friday
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
8:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 1 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
10:00 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
12:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Invitational
December 3 - Monday
Student Council food drive
December 4 - Tuesday
Student Council food drive
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 5 - Wednesday
Student Council food drive
6:30 PM - Choral Festival Concert
December 6 - Thursday
Student Council food drive
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Match
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Match
December 7 - Friday
Student Council food drive
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 8 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational
9:15 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
10:30 AM - Swim: Boys Varsity Conference Diving
10:30 AM - Swim: Boys JV Conference Diving
1:30 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Boys Relays
1:30 PM - Swim: Boys JV Boys Relays
December 11 - Tuesday
5:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Sounds of the Season Band Concert
December 13 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Dual
4:30 PM - Swim: Boys JV Dual
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Match
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Match

Warrior News

  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790 • Fax: 262-679-5222