A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Muskego High School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< May 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Choose a Calendar

May 20, Monday

Track: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
3:30 PM
Location: South Milwaukee High School
Track: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
3:30 PM
Location: South Milwaukee High School
Softball: Girls JV2 Doubleheader
4:00 PM
Location: Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
Softball: Girls JV Game
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Oak Creek High School
Baseball: Boys JV Game
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Wales Community Park

May 22, Wednesday

Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
9:00 AM
Location: Brighton Dale Links
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
9:00 AM
Location: Heyer Park
Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Wales Community Park
Baseball: Boys JV Game
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Wales Community Park
Jazz Band Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 23, Thursday

Soccer: Girls JV Game
4:00 PM
Location: Germantown High School
Track: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
4:00 PM
Location: Greenfield High School
Track: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
4:00 PM
Location: Greenfield High School
Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
4:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Greenfield High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
6:00 PM
Location: Germantown High School

May 24, Friday

May 25, Saturday

Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Baseball: Boys JV Game
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Waukesha West High School

May 27, Monday

May 31, Friday

Track: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Location: Nielsen Stadium
Track: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

June 1, Saturday

Track: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Track: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Location: Nielsen Stadium

June 3, Monday

Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: University Ridge Golf Course

June 4, Tuesday

Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: University Ridge Golf Course

June 6, Thursday

Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Goodman Field, Madison

June 7, Friday

Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Goodman Field, Madison
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: Nielsen Stadium
Scholar Athlete Banquet
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

June 8, Saturday

Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Goodman Field, Madison
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: Nielsen Stadium

June 11, Tuesday

Baseball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium

June 12, Wednesday

Baseball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium

June 13, Thursday

Baseball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Uihlein Soccer Park

June 14, Friday

Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Uihlein Soccer Park

June 15, Saturday

Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Uihlein Soccer Park
MHS GRADUATION CEREMONY
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM