A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Lakeview Elementary School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< May 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Choose a Calendar

May 21, Tuesday

May 22, Wednesday

K-2 Concert
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
K-2 Concert
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

May 23, Thursday

May 27, Monday

May 28, Tuesday

May 29, Wednesday

May 31, Friday

June 3, Monday

June 4, Tuesday

June 5, Wednesday

June 6, Thursday

June 10, Monday

June 11, Tuesday

4K Graduation
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

June 12, Wednesday

All School Picnic
12:20 PM - 1:00 PM
4th Grade Celebration
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM