Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

September 24 - Monday
3:10 PM - Coding Club
4:00 PM - MLMS Cross Country - Fox River MS
September 25 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Home Game
September 27 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Home Game
3:45 PM - MLMS Cross Country - Tosa Invite
October 1 - Monday
3:10 PM - Coding Club
4:00 PM - MLMS Cross Country - Burlington Invite
October 2 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Phab Lab - Group A
3:30 PM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Home Game
October 4 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Home Game
October 5 - Friday
7:00 PM - Teen Center (5-7th grade)
October 6 - Saturday
8:00 AM - MLMS Open Gym
October 8 - Monday
3:10 PM - Coding Club
October 9 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Phab Lab - Group B
3:30 PM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Home Game
October 10 - Wednesday
3:45 PM - MLMS Cross Country - Waukesha Invite
3:45 PM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Away (Whittman)
October 11 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Away (S. Milw)
October 12 - Friday
5:00 PM - MLMS Cross Country - Wisconsin Lutheran Invite
October 13 - Saturday
8:00 AM - MLMS Open Gym
October 15 - Monday
3:10 PM - Coding Club
October 16 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Phab Lab - Group A
3:30 PM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Home Game
October 17 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Muskego Norway Program Proposal
October 18 - Thursday
11:30 AM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Away (Greendale)
4:00 PM - ML Parent Teacher Conferences
October 19 - Friday
No Students; No Staff
October 20 - Saturday
8:00 AM - MLMS Open Gym
October 22 - Monday
Non-Instructional Day (no students)
3:10 PM - Coding Club
October 23 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - MLMS Girls BB 7th & 8th Away (Greenfield)
3:05 PM - Phab Lab - Group B

Bobcat News

  • Muskego Lakes Middle School
  • W124 S8009 N. Cape Rd., Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1860 • Fax: 414-427-1945