A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Muskego Lakes Middle School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< December 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Choose a Calendar

December 15, Sunday

December 16, Monday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Culture Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Student Council
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

December 17, Tuesday

Ski/Snowboard Club
2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
ML- Science Club
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- PTO Meeting
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
ML - 6th Grade Band Concert
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 18, Wednesday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Anime Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML Fab Lab
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML Wrestling Meet @ Greenfield
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

December 19, Thursday

ML- Creative Writing Club
3:05 PM - 5:45 PM
ML - Robotics Club
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
ML Yearbook Club Meeting
3:10 PM - 3:45 PM
Ml- Art Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

December 20, Friday

ML- Chamber Choir
3:10 PM - 3:45 PM

December 23, Monday

December 24, Tuesday

ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

December 25, Wednesday

December 26, Thursday

December 27, Friday

December 28, Saturday

December 29, Sunday

December 30, Monday

December 31, Tuesday

ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

January 1, Wednesday

January 2, Thursday

ML - Robotics Club
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM

January 3, Friday

ML- Chamber Choir
3:10 PM - 3:45 PM

January 6, Monday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Culture Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Student Council
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
ML Wrestling Meet @ Parkview
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

January 7, Tuesday

Ski/Snowboard Club
2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
ML- Science Club
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
ML Fab Lab
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML Boys BB (7th & 8th) @ HOME
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

January 8, Wednesday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Anime Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Best Buddies
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML Wrestling Meet @ Greendale
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

January 9, Thursday

ML World Language Club
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML - Robotics Club
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
Ml- Art Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML Boys BB (7th & 8th) @ HOME
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

January 10, Friday

ML- Chamber Choir
3:10 PM - 3:45 PM

January 13, Monday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Culture Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

January 14, Tuesday

Ski/Snowboard Club
2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
ML- Science Club
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
ML Fab Lab
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

District News

Become a Teachers on Call Substitute

Make a difference and join the Teachers on Call today! You will look forward to weekly pay, bonus opportunities with regular work, referral...

Top Workplace

We are proud to be recognized by the Journal Sentinel as a Top Workplace for the third year in a row.