A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Muskego Lakes Middle School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Choose a Calendar

February 24, Monday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Culture Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Student Council
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

February 25, Tuesday

ML- Science Club
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Pep Band
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
ML Fab Lab
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

February 26, Wednesday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Anime Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

February 27, Thursday

ML- D.A.R.E. Graduation
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

February 29, Saturday

ML - Open Gym at ML
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

March 2, Monday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Culture Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Student Council
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

March 3, Tuesday

ML- Science Club
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Pep Band
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
ML Fab Lab
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

March 4, Wednesday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Anime Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

March 5, Thursday

ML- Creative Writing Club
3:05 PM - 5:45 PM
ML - Robotics Club
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM

March 6, Friday

ML- Chamber Choir
3:10 PM - 3:45 PM

March 7, Saturday

ML - Open Gym at ML
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

March 9, Monday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Culture Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

March 10, Tuesday

ML- Science Club
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Pep Band
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

March 11, Wednesday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Outdoor Club (Kite Flying)
3:15 PM - 6:15 PM
ML- Anime Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Best Buddies
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

March 12, Thursday

ML World Language Club
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML - Robotics Club
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM

March 13, Friday

ML- Chamber Choir
3:10 PM - 3:45 PM

March 14, Saturday

ML - Open Gym at ML
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

March 16, Monday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Culture Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Student Council
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

March 17, Tuesday

ML- Science Club
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Pep Band
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- PTO Meeting
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

March 18, Wednesday

ML-SPLASH (Gr. 7 &8)
3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
ML- Anime Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
ML- Fab Lab Club
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

March 19, Thursday

ML - 8th Grade Band to Chicago
8:50 AM - 7:00 PM
ML- Creative Writing Club
3:05 PM - 5:35 PM
ML - Robotics Club
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM

March 20, Friday

ML- Chamber Choir
3:10 PM - 3:45 PM

March 23, Monday

March 24, Tuesday