Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 12 - Monday
3:45 PM - BLE Tae Kwon Do (after school)
November 13 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - BLE PTO Meeting
November 16 - Friday
BLE Birthday Table
November 19 - Monday
3:45 PM - BLE Tae Kwon Do (after school)
November 21 - Wednesday
No School-Thanksgiving Break
November 22 - Thursday
No School-Thanksgiving Break
November 23 - Friday
No School-Thanksgiving Break
November 26 - Monday
3:45 PM - BLE Tae Kwon Do (after school)
December 7 - Friday
BLE Harvest of The Month
December 11 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - BLE PTO Meeting

Bay Lane Elementary News

  • Bay Lane Elementary School
  • S75 W16399 Hilltop Drive, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1810 • Fax: 414-422-2204