A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Lake Denoon Middle School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Choose a Calendar

February 18, Tuesday

Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

February 19, Wednesday

FAB LAB/ROBOTICS/CODING CLUB
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Volleyball @ Greenfield
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

February 20, Thursday

BOOK FAIR - SET UP
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Volleyball @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

February 21, Friday

BOO K FAIR PREVIEW
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
LDMS DODGEBALL TOURNAMENT
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

February 24, Monday

BOOK FAIR
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

February 25, Tuesday

BOOK FAIR
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LD- NJHS MEETING
3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
Girls Volleyball @ St. Francis
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

February 26, Wednesday

BOOK FAIR
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FAB LAB/ROBOTICS/CODING CLUB
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Volleyball @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

February 27, Thursday

BOOK FAIR
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

February 28, Friday

March 2, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

March 3, Tuesday

Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Volleyball @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

March 4, Wednesday

FAB LAB/ROBOTICS/CODING CLUB
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Best Buddies Meets
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

March 5, Thursday

Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Volleyball @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

March 6, Friday

Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

March 9, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

March 11, Wednesday

FAB LAB/ROBOTICS/CODING CLUB
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Best Buddies Meets
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Girls Volleyball @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

March 16, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM