Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 14 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - LDMS Wrestling vs Greendale (Home)
November 15 - Thursday
3:45 PM - LDMS Wrestling @ Butler MS
November 21 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - THANKSGIVING BREAK
November 22 - Thursday
8:00 AM - THANKSGIVING BREAK
November 23 - Friday
8:00 AM - THANKSGIVING BREAK
November 27 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - LDMS Boys Basketball @ Oak Creek East
November 28 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - LDMS Wrestling vs Greenfield (Home)
November 29 - Thursday
3:30 PM - LDMS Boys Basketball vs Forest Park (Home)
December 4 - Tuesday
2:15 PM - 3rd Annual MHS Choir Festival
3:30 PM - LDMS Boys Basketball vs Cudahy (Home)
December 5 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - LDMS Wrestling @ Forest Park
December 6 - Thursday
3:30 PM - LDMS Boys Basketball vs Greendale (Home)
December 7 - Friday
7:00 PM - Teen Center
December 11 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - LDMS Wrestling @ Les Paul MS
3:30 PM - LDMS Boys Basketball vs Whitnall (Home)
December 12 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - LDMS Wrestling vs Oak Creek East
  • Lake Denoon Middle School
  • W216 S10586 Crowbar Rd., Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1820 • Fax: 262-662-1588