A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Muskego High School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Choose a Calendar

February 27, Thursday

Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Location: Kohl Center UW Campus
Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: Waukesha North High School
Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Waukesha North High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Waukesha North High School

February 28, Friday

Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Location: Kohl Center UW Campus
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
7:00 PM
Location: Franklin High School

February 29, Saturday

Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Location: Kohl Center UW Campus
Open Swim
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

March 1, Sunday

Open Swim
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

March 4, Wednesday

Spring Band Concert
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

March 6, Friday

Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
7:00 PM
Location: Muskego High School

March 8, Sunday

Open Swim
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

March 12, Thursday

Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Resch Center, Green Bay

March 13, Friday

Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Resch Center, Green Bay

March 14, Saturday

Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Location: Resch Center, Green Bay
Open Swim
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

March 15, Sunday

Open Swim
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

March 18, Wednesday

Choral Masterworks Concert
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

March 19, Thursday

Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: Kohl Center UW Campus

March 20, Friday

Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: Kohl Center UW Campus
Robotics Regional Competition
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Track: Girls JV Invitational
4:30 PM
Location: University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Track: Boys JV Invitational
4:30 PM
Location: University of Wisconsin-Parkside

March 21, Saturday

Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Location: Kohl Center UW Campus
Track: Girls Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM
Location: University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Track: Boys Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM
Location: University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Robotics Regional Competition
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1WARRIOR - Robotics
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open Swim
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

March 22, Sunday

Open Swim
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

March 23, Monday

March 24, Tuesday

March 25, Wednesday

March 26, Thursday

March 27, Friday