Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

September 27 - Thursday
9:15 AM - MV KG Field trip to Apple Holler
September 28 - Friday
2:45 PM - Fall in Love with Reading - All School Read In
October 2 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Picture Re-take
October 4 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Save the date MV Color Run
October 8 - Monday
MV - Tae Kwon Do
October 10 - Wednesday
MV - Tae Kwon Do
6:00 PM - Mill Valley PTO Meeting
October 12 - Friday
MV Birthday Blast
10:45 AM - MV Field Trip 1st Grade Borzynski's Farm
October 15 - Monday
MV - Tae Kwon Do
October 17 - Wednesday
MV - Tae Kwon Do
MV Stuff the Staff
October 18 - Thursday
MV Stuff the Staff
October 19 - Friday
No School for Staff and Students

Mill Valley News

  • Mill Valley Elementary School
  • W191 S6445 Hillendale Drive, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1830 • Fax: 262-679-4087