A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to Content

Lake Denoon Middle School

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Updates

Events

<< August 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Choose a Calendar

January 27, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

January 28, Tuesday

LD- NJHS MEETING
3:10 PM - 4:30 PM

January 29, Wednesday

FAB LAB/ROBOTICS/CODING CLUB
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

February 3, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
OUTDOOR CLUB MEEETS
3:05 PM - 4:30 PM

February 4, Tuesday

February 5, Wednesday

FAB LAB/ROBOTICS/CODING CLUB
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

February 6, Thursday

Girls Volleyball @ LDMS
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

February 7, Friday

TEEN CENTER GRADES 5-7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 10, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

February 12, Wednesday

LD Q2 RECOGNITION DAY
10:15 AM - 2:00 PM
FAB LAB/ROBOTICS/CODING CLUB
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

February 13, Thursday

Girls Volleyball @ Cudahy
3:45 PM - 5:45 PM

February 17, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

February 18, Tuesday

February 19, Wednesday

FAB LAB/ROBOTICS/CODING CLUB
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Girls Volleyball @ Greenfield
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

February 20, Thursday

Girls Volleyball @ LDMS
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

February 21, Friday

LDMS DODGEBALL TOURNAMENT
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

February 24, Monday

Student Council Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

February 25, Tuesday

LD- NJHS MEETING
3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
Girls Volleyball @ St. Francis
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM