Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

December 18 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 19 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Memories of Home Choir Concert
December 20 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Dual
4:30 PM - Swim: Boys JV Dual
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Dual
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Dual
December 21 - Friday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 22 - Saturday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
December 23 - Sunday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
December 24 - Monday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
December 25 - Tuesday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
December 26 - Wednesday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
December 27 - Thursday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational
10:00 AM - Swim: Boys Varsity Invitational
December 28 - Friday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
9:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Invitational
December 29 - Saturday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Invitational
December 30 - Sunday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
December 31 - Monday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
January 1 - Tuesday
WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
January 2 - Wednesday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
January 3 - Thursday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Match
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Dual
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys JV Dual
6:00 PM - Skiing: All Levels Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Match
January 4 - Friday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 5 - Saturday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Freshman B Game
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Reserve Game
11:00 AM - Swim: Boys Varsity Invitational
January 6 - Sunday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
January 7 - Monday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
January 8 - Tuesday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 9 - Wednesday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
6:00 PM - Skiing: All Levels Meet
7:00 PM - Jazz Band Concert
January 10 - Thursday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
4:30 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Dual
4:30 PM - Swim: Boys JV Dual
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Match
6:00 PM - 9th Grade Orientation
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Match
January 11 - Friday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
5:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 12 - Saturday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Freshman B Game
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Reserve Game
January 13 - Sunday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
January 14 - Monday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
January 15 - Tuesday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
6:00 PM - Back up day for 9th Grade Orientation in case of inclement weather
January 16 - Wednesday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
5:00 PM - Course Information Night
January 17 - Thursday
Warriors for Troops Month/NBHS
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Match
6:00 PM - Skiing: All Levels Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Match

Warrior News

  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790 • Fax: 262-679-5222