Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

October 27 - Friday
6:30 PM - PTO Boo Bop Dance
November 6 - Monday
PTO Drive Out Hunger Food Drive
November 7 - Tuesday
PTO Drive Out Hunger Food Drive
November 8 - Wednesday
PTO Drive Out Hunger Food Drive
6:30 PM - PTO Meeting
November 9 - Thursday
PTO Drive Out Hunger Food Drive
November 10 - Friday
PTO Drive Out Hunger Food Drive
2:30 PM - Veteran's Day Assembly
November 13 - Monday
PTO Share the Warmth Clothing Drive
November 14 - Tuesday
PTO Share the Warmth Clothing Drive
November 15 - Wednesday
PTO Share the Warmth Clothing Drive
November 16 - Thursday
PTO Share the Warmth Clothing Drive
  • Tess Corners Elementary School
  • W147 S6800 Durham Dr., Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1860  ���  Fax: 414-422-2223