Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

December 12 - Tuesday
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Band Sounds of the Season Concert
December 14 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Triangular
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys JV Triangular
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Dual
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Dual
December 15 - Friday
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Reserve Game
10:00 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
December 19 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 20 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Choir "Memories of Home" Concert
December 21 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Match
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Match
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 25 - Monday
No School-Winter break
December 26 - Tuesday
No School-Winter break
December 27 - Wednesday
No School-Winter break
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational
December 28 - Thursday
No School-Winter break
10:00 AM - Swim: Boys Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Tournament
December 29 - Friday
No School-Winter break
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Tournament
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 30 - Saturday
No School-Winter break
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
December 31 - Sunday
No School-Winter break
January 1 - Monday
No School-Winter break
January 2 - Tuesday
School resumes
January 3 - Wednesday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Skiing: All Levels Meet
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 4 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Match
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Triangular
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys JV Triangular
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Match
7:00 PM - Winter Jazz Concert
January 5 - Friday
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Invitational
January 6 - Saturday
7:30 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Boys JV Tournament
10:00 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
11:00 AM - Swim: Boys Varsity Invitational
January 9 - Tuesday
7th hour exam 1:15-2:25 Regular school day
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
January 10 - Wednesday
Student Half day 7:25 - 11:15-Exams Periods 1-3
6:00 PM - Skiing: All Levels Meet

Warrior News

  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790  •  Fax: 262-679-3534