Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

November 21 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Triangular
5:00 PM - Swim: Boys JV Triangular
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 22 - Wednesday
No School Thanksgiving break
November 23 - Thursday
No School Thanksgiving break
November 24 - Friday
No School Thanksgiving break
November 25 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Scrimmage
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys JV Scrimmage
November 28 - Tuesday
5:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:30 PM - Choral Festival Concert
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 1 - Friday
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 2 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational
10:30 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
12:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Game
December 5 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 7 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Match
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Match
December 8 - Friday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 9 - Saturday
7:30 AM - ACT EXAM
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Reserve Game
10:30 AM - Swim: Boys Varsity Conference Diving
10:30 AM - Swim: Boys JV Conference Diving
1:30 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Boys Relays
1:30 PM - Swim: Boys JV Boys Relays
9:15 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational
December 12 - Tuesday
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Band Sounds of the Season Concert
December 14 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys Varsity Triangular
6:00 PM - Swim: Boys JV Triangular
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity Dual
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys JV Dual
December 15 - Friday
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Reserve Game
10:00 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
December 19 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 20 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Choir "Memories of Home" Concert

Warrior News

  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790  ���  Fax: 262-679-3534