Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

September 21 - Thursday
Homecoming week
September 22 - Friday
Homecoming week
September 23 - Saturday
7:30 PM - Homecoming Dance
September 26 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - FINANCIAL AID INFORMATION SESSION
September 28 - Thursday
8:20 AM - RIPON COLLEGE Rep Visit
3:30 PM - Fall Parent Teacher Conferences
October 2 - Monday
1:35 PM - CARROLL UNIVERSITY Rep Visit
October 3 - Tuesday
8:20 AM - UW MILWAUKEE COLLEGE VISIT
October 4 - Wednesday
7:25 AM - UW MADISON Rep Visit
October 9 - Monday
12:40 PM - Northern Michigan University Rep Visit
October 10 - Tuesday
1:35 PM - UW WAUKESHA Rep Visit
October 11 - Wednesday
7:25 AM - PSAT Test and ASVAB
6:00 PM - ZAPS ACT Preparation Workshop
October 12 - Thursday
6:00 PM - ZAPS ACT Preparation Workshop
October 13 - Friday
9:15 AM - St. AMBROSE University Rep Visit
October 16 - Monday
No School- Professional development day
October 17 - Tuesday
12:40 PM - EMERSON COLLEGE VISIT
October 18 - Wednesday
12:40 PM - UW OSHKOSH Visit
October 19 - Thursday
1:30 PM - BALL STATE Rep Visit
  • Muskego High School
  • W183 S8750 Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1790  •  Fax: 262-679-3534