Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Every student learning, growing...succeeding.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

January 18 - Thursday
10:00 AM - Choir/Tech Rehearsal
11:00 AM - Student Council- Pennies for Patients
7:00 PM - Winter Choir Concert
January 19 - Friday
11:00 AM - Student Council- Pennies for Patients
January 20 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Student Council- Pennies for Patients
January 21 - Sunday
11:00 AM - Student Council- Pennies for Patients
January 22 - Monday
8:00 AM - College and Career Week
11:00 AM - Student Council- Pennies for Patients
January 23 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - College and Career Week
January 24 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
8:00 AM - College and Career Week
5:00 PM - Muskego High School Course Information Night
January 25 - Thursday
8:00 AM - College and Career Week
January 26 - Friday
8:00 AM - College and Career Week
January 31 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
February 7 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
February 9 - Friday
7:00 AM - No Students - Teacher Professional Day
February 12 - Monday
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
February 14 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
February 16 - Friday
12:30 PM - Celebration Day: Periods 11-16
7:00 PM - Teen Center (Grade 5-7)
  • Bay Lane Middle School
  • S75 W16399 Hilltop Drive, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1810  ���  Fax: 414-422-2204