Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

February 21 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
9:30 AM - 3rd Grade Field Trip to Skateland
12:40 PM - Country Meadows Healthy Kids Lunch Tastings
6:30 PM - Country Meadows PTO Meeting (New Date)
February 22 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
3:30 PM - Girls Volley @ St. Francis
4:00 PM - Spring P/T Conferences
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Incredi-Roll Family Skate Night
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Musical - West Side Story
February 23 - Friday
College Gear Day
ME PTO Me & My Gal Night
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
3:00 PM - 2017-18 LDMS DODGEBALL TOURNAMENT
6:30 PM - CM Movie Night
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
7:00 PM - Musical - West Side Story
February 24 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional Final
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
7:00 PM - Musical - West Side Story
February 25 - Sunday
2:00 PM - Musical - West Side Story
February 26 - Monday
3:30 PM - Conversation w Superintendent
5:00 PM - Parent Advisory
February 27 - Tuesday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
7:25 AM - ACT Testing All Juniors (Only Juniors Attend School today) NO SCHOOL for Freshmen, Sophomores, or Seniors
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball @ Bay Lane
February 28 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
End of T2
Regular School Day-ACT WorkKeys testing All Juniors
3:30 PM - Spring Parent Teacher Conferences
March 1 - Thursday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Subsectional
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball @ Cudahy
5:30 PM - Science and Discovery Fair
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
6:00 PM - Science and Discovery Fair
March 2 - Friday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
Lakeview Spirit
9:00 AM - Science and Discovery Fair
3:00 PM - MV Read-In
March 3 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional Final
March 5 - Monday
NO School - Teacher Professional Day
NO SCHOOL for students
No School- Professional Development Day
NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
No School
7:00 AM - No Students - Teacher Professional Day
8:00 AM - No Students - Professional Development
6:30 PM - SB Dinner w Staff/Students - Lakeview
6:30 PM - SB Dinner w Staff/Students - Lakeview
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting at Lakeview
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting - Lakeview
March 6 - Tuesday
12:40 PM - CM 4th Grade Advisory
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball @ Whitnall
March 7 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
6:30 PM - CM PTO Meeting
7:00 PM - Spring Band Concert
March 8 - Thursday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Subsectional
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball - Home
5:30 PM - Mill Valley Learning Expo
March 9 - Friday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
March 10 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
March 12 - Monday
Mismatch Day
Spirit Week!
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
March 13 - Tuesday
Spirit Week!
PJ Day
7:25 AM - University of GREEN BAY
12:40 PM - CM 4th Grade Coding Club
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball - Home
5:30 PM - PTO Meeting
6:30 PM - Science Fair
March 14 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
Spirit Week!
Scrabble Day wear a letter on a shirt to spell words with friends
Report Cards sent home
9:00 AM - 8th Grade Band Chicago Trip
11:00 AM - 2nd Grade Field Trip to First Stage
6:00 PM - Mill Valley PTO Meeting
6:30 PM - PTO Meeting
6:30 PM - PTO Meeting- Room 26 Lower Level
7:00 PM - Choral Masterworks Concert
March 15 - Thursday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Spirit Week!
Red Carpet Day (fancy)
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball @ Greenfield
March 16 - Friday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Spirit Week!
Green (St. Patty's Day)
Birthday Table
9:15 AM - 3rd Grade Field Trip to Discovery World
4:30 PM - Track: Boys JV Invitational
4:30 PM - Track: Girls JV Invitational
March 17 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
9:00 AM - Track: Boys Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Track: Girls Varsity Invitational
March 19 - Monday
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting - ESC
March 20 - Tuesday
End of Quarter 3
12:40 PM - CM 4th Grade Cribbage Club
March 21 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
Book Fair @ Conferences
Giving Tree @ Conferences
8:00 AM - MV Conferences
12:40 PM - Country Meadows Healthy Kids Lunch Tastings
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball Tournament - 7th Grade
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball Tournament - 8th Grade
4:00 PM - Conferences
4:00 PM - Spring Conferences
4:00 PM - Conferences
4:00 PM - Conferences
March 22 - Thursday
Book Fair @ Conferences
Giving Tree @ Conferences
8:00 AM - MV Conferences
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball Tournament - 7th Grade
3:30 PM - Girls Volleyball Tournament - 8th Grade
4:00 PM - Conferences
4:00 PM - Spring Conferences
4:00 PM - Conferences
4:00 PM - Conferences
March 23 - Friday
College Gear Day
6:00 PM - FBLA Dodgeball Tournament
7:00 PM - LD Musical "The Rockin' Tale of Snowwhite"
  • Muskego-Norway School District
  • S87 W18763 Woods Road, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1800  •  Fax: 262-679-5790